Comer Education Campus is anchored by Gary Comer Youth Center, Gary Comer Middle School, and Gary Comer College Prep.

List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

South Shore Drill Team Parent Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

Family Night Snack & Paint

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Women's Financial Literacy Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Spring Break Camp

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 8:00am -
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Upward Bound on Spring Break Trip

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:00am -
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

No Programs Today

Friday, April 19, 2019 at 9:00am - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

The Every Women Project

Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Eve of Trees: ASM Showcase

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Midnight Basketball

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:00pm - 12:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Jesse White Tumbling Team's Spring Show

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging