Comer Education Campus is anchored by Gary Comer Youth Center, Gary Comer Middle School, and Gary Comer College Prep.

List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Middle School Program Orientation

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Middle School Program Orientation

Thursday, September 9, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Middle School Program Orientation

Saturday, September 11, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Program Preview Week

Monday, September 13, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Focus Lens Perfect Shot Gallery

Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Middle School Program Kick-off

Monday, September 20, 2021 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Teen Program Kick-off

Monday, September 27, 2021 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Comer Education Campus’ 9th Annual Benefit Event

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 11:30am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

 

December 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging