Comer Education Campus is anchored by Gary Comer Youth Center, Gary Comer Middle School, and Gary Comer College Prep.

List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Peacemakers

Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 10:00am - 2:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Friday, June 12, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Peacemakers

Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00am - 2:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Monday, June 15, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Fitness with Paris

Friday, June 19, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

COVID-19 Programs

Peacemakers

Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:00am - 2:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging